Plenary Lectures


Prof. Dr. G. D. Yadav

FTWAS, FNA, FNASc, FRSC (UK), FIChemE (UK), FIIChE

R.T. Mody Distinguished Professor and J.C. Bose National Fellow

Vice Chancellor, ICT Mumbai, India

gd.yadav@ictmumbai.edu.in

http://www.ictmumbai.edu.in/emp_profiledetail.aspx?nDeptID=32

Prof. Dr. Anders Hagfeldt

Laboratory of Photomolecular Science (LSPM)

Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Switzerland

anders.hagfeldt@epfl.ch

https://lspm.epfl.ch/hagfeldt

Prof. Dr. Surendra U. Kulkarni

Retd. as Research Director – SABIC,Senior Director and CTO – DOW,
General Manager and Technical Director – GE, Head and VP – Ciba,
Head – R&D, Johnson and Johnson

Dean of Sciences, Christ University, India

surendra.kulkarni@christuniversity.in

https://www.linkedin.com/in/surendra-kulkarni-446b3587/?ppe=1

Prof. Dr. Ken-ichi Nakayama

Department of Material and Life Science

Osaka University

Japan

nakayama@mls.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

http://www.dma.jim.osaka-u.ac.jp/view?l=en&u=5777

Prof. Dr. Shigeyuki Yagi

Department of Applied Chemistry

Osaka Prefecture University

Japan

yagi@chem.osakafu-u.ac.jp

http://kyoindb.osakafu-u.ac.jp/html/100357_en.html

Prof. Dr. Hiroshi Imahori

Department of Molecular Engineering

Kyoto University

Japan

imahori@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp

http://www.moleng.kyoto-u.ac.jp/~moleng_05/index_e.html


Invited Lectures


Prof. Dr. Yoshio Aso

The Institute of Scientific and Industrial Research

Osaka University

Japan

aso@sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp

http://www.sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp/labs/omm/index-e.html

Prof. Dr. Satish Patil

Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit

Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru

India

satish@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

http://sscu.iisc.ac.in/faculty/dr-satish-patil/

Prof. Dr. Masaki Matsui

Department of Chemistry and Biomolecular Science

Gifu University

Japan

matsuim@gifu-u.ac.jp

http://www1.gifu-u.ac.jp/~matsuila/

Dr. L. Giribabu

Inorganic & Physical Chemistry Division

CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

India

giribabu@iict.res.in

http://www.iictindia.org/staffprofiles/staffprofile.aspx?qry=1699

Prof. Dr. Takeshi Maeda

Department of Applied Chemistry

Osaka Prefecture University

Japan

tmaeda@chem.osakafu-u.ac.jp

http://www.chem.osakafu-u.ac.jp/ohka/ohka6/

Dr. Shih-Chun Lo

School of Chemistry & Molecular Biosciences (SCMB)

The University of Queensland

Australia

s.lo@uq.edu.au

http://staff.scmb.uq.edu.au/staff/shih-chun-lawrence-lo

Dr. Surajit Ghosh

Organic & Medicinal Chemistry Division

CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology

India

sghosh@iicb.res.in

http://sgiicb.wix.com/sghomepage

Prof. Dr. V. G. Anand

Department of Chemistry

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Pune

India

vg.anand@iiserpune.ac.in

http://www.iiserpune.ac.in/~vg.anand/

Prof. Dr. Rajadurai Chandrasekar

School of Chemistry

University of Hyderabad

India

r.chandrasekar@uohyd.ac.in

https://sites.google.com/site/rajaduraichandrasekargroup/

Prof. Dr. Hirendra N. Ghosh

Institute of Nano Science & Technology

India

hnghosh@inst.ac.in

http://www.inst.ac.in/faculty/Dr_H%20N%20Ghosh.html

Dr. M. L. P. Reddy (Retd.)

Materials Science and Technology Division

CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology

India

mlpreddy55@gmail.com

http://www.niist.res.in/english/

Prof. Dr. Yasuhiro Kubota

Department of Chemistry and Biomolecular Science

Gifu University

Japan

kubota@gifu-u.ac.jp

http://www.eng.gifu-u.ac.jp/busshitsu/e/staff/kubota.html

Prof. Dr. Haridas Pal

Radiation and Photochemistry Division

Babha Atomic Research Centre

India

hpal@barc.gov.in

http://www.hbni.ac.in/faculty/BARC/barcm_chem_Pal_haridas.htm

Dr. Ramanuj Narayan

Polymers & Functional Materials Division

CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

India

ramanuj@iict.res.in

http://www.iictindia.org/staffprofiles/staffprofile.aspx?qry=1736

Dr. R. S. Jayasree

Division Of Biophotonics And Imaging

Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology

India

jayasree@sctimst.ac.in

https://www.sctimst.ac.in/People/jayasree

Prof. Dr. Kenji Matsuda

Department of Synthetic Chemistry and Biological Chemistry

Kyoto University

Japan

kmatsuda@sbchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

http://www.sbchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp/matsuda-lab

Prof. Dr. Subi Jacob George

New Chemistry Unit

Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research

India

george@jncasr.ac.in

http://www.jncasr.ac.in/george/


Invited Young Scientist Lectures


Prof. Dr. Mahesh Hariharan

School of Chemistry

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Thiruvananthapuram

India

mahesh@iisertvm.ac.in

http://www.iisertvm.ac.in/faculties/mahesh.phpx

Prof. Dr. Venkata Krishnan

Advanced Materials Research Center

Indian Institute of Technology Mandi

India

vkn@iitmandi.ac.in

http://vkrishnan.weebly.com/

Prof. Dr. P. Thilagar

Department of Inorganic & Physical Chemistry

Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru

India

thilagar@ipc.iisc.ernet.in

http://ipc.iisc.ac.in/~thilagar/

Prof. Dr. Sriram Kanvah Gundimeda

Department of Chemistry

Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar

India

sriram@iitgn.ac.in

http://www.iitgn.ac.in/faculty/chemistry/sriram.htm

Dr. S. Santosh Babu

Organic Chemistry Division

CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory

India

sb.sukumaran@ncl.res.in

http://academic.ncl.res.in/sb.sukumaran

Dr. Suraj Soman

CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram

India

suraj@niist.res.in

www.niist.res.in


Invited Lectures from Industries


Dr. MuSun Kwak

LG Display

South Korea

musunkwak@lgdisplay.com

http://www.lgdisplay.com

Mr. Yoshihiko Fujie

FujiFilm Corporation

Japan

yoshihiko.fujie@fujifilm.com

http://www.fujifilm.com/about/office/asia_pacific/japan

Dr. Der-Gun Chou

Everlight Chemical Industrial Corporation

Taiwan

http://www.ecic.com/index-e.htm

Mr. Masato Inoue

Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd

Japan

inouem6@sc.sumitomo-chem.co.jp

https://www.sumitomo-chem.co.jp/english/